General terms and conditions for the "Byjuno monthly invoice" of Byjuno AG ("Terms and conditions") at SBB ("Merchant") – valid from September 1st 2017

These terms and conditions are the terms and conditions of Byjuno AG ("Byjuno") for the "Byjuno monthly invoice". With the choice and use of the " Byjuno monthly invoice " with the Merchant, you confirm that you agree to the validity of these terms and conditions. The current version of these terms and conditions applies when you make a purchase.
  • 1. What is the Byjuno monthly invoice?
    • 1.1 In collaboration with the Merchant, Byjuno enables the payment mode of Byjuno monthly invoice and provides this option to consumers or end customers of the Dealer, who are aged 18 and over and reside in Switzerland or Liechtenstein and to companies based in one of the countries.
    • 1.2 If you select the Byjuno monthly invoice, you will pay directly and exclusively to Byjuno all the services purchased at the merchant during the month in following month, according to point 3 below. The terms and conditions of the Merchant, from whom you purchased the goods and services, apply to the purchase.
    • 1.3 You enter into a direct contractual relationship with Byjuno with the registration.
    • 1.4 When you register, you will receive a credit limit from Byjuno. Byjuno is authorized to allow purchases up to 10% above the currently valid credit limit.
  • 2. Credit check & assignment of the purchase price claim
    • 2.1 Intrum AG checks your credit standing before and/or during the registration/purchase at the merchant.
    • 2.2 If you choose the Byjuno monthly invoice, the merchant assigns the purchase price claim to Byjuno.
    • 2.3 In this case, Byjuno takes possession of the purchase price claim ("Claim") and handles payment processing. You enter into a direct contractual relationship with Byjuno regarding the claim and must pay the claim directly to Byjuno.
    • 2.4 As long as Byjuno has an outstanding claim against you, address changes are to be communicated to Byjuno without any delay.
  • 3. Payment period & payment terms
    • 3.1 The amount invoiced must be received by Byjuno within the payment period of 30 days. After expiration of the aforementioned payment deadline without receipt of payment, the complete claim invoiced is due and the customer is automatically in default of payment for the entire outstanding Claim without a reminder. For legal reasons, Byjuno does not grant any extensions of payment deadlines.
    • 3.2 If you are in default of payment, Byjuno can hire a debt collection company in Switzerland or abroad or assign the claim.
    • 3.3 Incoming payments are always posted to the oldest still outstanding invoice.
  • 4. Interests and fees
    • 4.1 A fee of CHF 2.50 is charged per postal sending in paper form.
    • 4.2 The post office fees for cash payments at the post office counter are charged to you in accordance with the current postage tariff (www.post.ch). These fees are also due if no new purchases are made.
    • 4.3 In case of payment default, interest of 11.9% per year (360 days) is charged for the outstanding amount of the claim.
    • 4.4 If there are payment defaults, we first send a reminder by email and later by regular postal mail. We charge dunning fees of CHF 17.50 for the first reminder sent by regular post mail and CHF 22.50 for the second reminder sent by regular post mail. Unpaid reminder fees can be transferred to the next monthly invoice. Reminder fees are also owed if the payment is late due to transfer error caused by you (such as missing transfer execution, wrong ESR number, etc.).
    • 4.5 If you do not immediately inform us of an address change, we will charge you CHF 30.00 for address enquiries.
    • 4.6 If the email address is invalid, Byjuno can send the invoice/reminder via regular postal mail and charge you the costs for postal shipment of CHF 2.50 for each postal shipment.
    • 4.7 In case of reimbursements to you of any credit, you must notify Byjuno the bank account details (IBAN and name beneficiaries) without being requested. For any searches by Byjuno a processing fee of CHF 25.00 is due.
  • 5. Debt collection and additional fees and charges
    • The debt collection processing fee when handing over to a debt collection service provider is CHF 40.- per collection transfer. Byjuno is entitled to transfer the outstanding invoice amount(s) or the right to receive payments pursuant to these provisions to third parties. The debt collection agency is authorized to handle the claim without restrictions.
  • 6. Customer inquiries
    • The merchant is solely responsible for the customer's purchased service (in particular for requests for refunds, transfers, etc.). Byjuno is exclusively responsible for inquiries relating to the payment processing or the monthly invoice.
  • 7. Use of your data/involvement of third parties
    • When handling data, Byjuno adheres to the applicable data protection act. You authorize Byjuno and its affiliates in the home country and abroad with appropriate levels of data protection, as well as by third parties authorized by Byjuno, to ensure that your personal data is stored, processed and used exclusively within the scope of the service.
  • 8. Exclusion of offsetting
    • Any set-off defence against the Merchant, to which you might have a right, cannot be held against Byjuno.
  • 9. Disclaimer / Applicable law
    • Any liability on the part of Byjuno is excluded. Swiss law is applicable to the present Byjuno terms and conditions. The legal venue is Zug, Switzerland. ****
PDF

Conditions générales de vente „facture mensuelle Byjuno“ de Byjuno SA („CGV“) chez CFF („revendeur“) - valable à partir du 1. septembre 2017

Ces CGV sont les conditions générales de vente de Byjuno SA („Byjuno“) pour la „facture mensuelle Byjuno“. En choisissant et en utilisant le la „facture mensuelle Byjuno“ auprès du revendeur, vous confirmez l’acceptation de ces CGV. La version valable au moment de l’achat est prépondérante.
  • 1. C’est quoi la facture mensuelle Byjuno?
    • 1.1 Byjuno permet en collaboration avec le commerçant, le mode de paiement facture mensuelle Byjuno et celui-ci est disponible pour les consommateurs, soit les clients du commerçant de plus de 18 ans domiciliés et/ ou sociétés avec siège en Suisse et au Liechtenstein.
    • 1.2 En optant pour la „facture Byjuno“,vous paierez tous les services commandés chez le revendeur pendant un mois directement et exclusivement à Byjuno au mois suivant conformément à la section 3 ci-dessous.
    • 1.3 Vous adhérez, concernant cette enregistrement, à un rapport contractuel direct avec Byjuno.
    • 1.4 Lorsque vous vous enregistrez, vous recevrez une limite de crédit de Byjuno. Byjuno est autorisé à autoriser des achats jusqu'à 10% au-dessus de la limite de crédit actuellement valide.
  • 2. Contrôle de solvabilité & cession de la créance
    • 2.1 Avant et/ou durant la enregistrement/vente auprès du revendeur, un contrôle de votre solvabilité est effectué par Intrum SA.
    • 2.2 Si vous choisissez la „facture mensuelle Byjuno“, le revendeur cède à Byjuno, la créance du prix d’achat.
    • 2.3 Byjuno reprend dans ce cas la créance du prix d’achat et la gestion des modalités de paiement. Vous adhérez, concernant cette créance, à un rapport contractuel direct avec Byjuno et vous devez régler cette créance directement à Byjuno.
    • 2.4 Tout changement d’adresse devra immédiatement être communiqué tant que Byjuno aura une créance ouverte contre vous.
  • 3. Délais et conditions de paiement
    • 3.1 Le montant facturé doit être reçu par Byjuno dans le délai de paiement de 30 jours. Passé ce délai, sans réception du paiement, la créance totale facturée est échue et le retard de paiement entre automatiquement en vigueur sans relance préalable. Pour des raisons juridiques, Byjuno n’accorde aucune prolongation des délais de paiement.
    • 3.2 En cas de retard de paiement, Byjuno pourra mandater une société de recouvrement en Suisse ou à l’étranger ou céder la créance.
    • 3.3 Les paiements entrants sont toujours comptabilisés sur la facture la plus ancienne.
  • 4. Intérêts et frais
    • 4.1 Pour chaque envoi postal, des frais de CHF 2.50 vous seront facturés.
    • 4.2 Les frais de la Poste pour les versements en espèces au guichet de la Poste vous sont facturés avec la facture suivante, conformément au tarif d'affranchissement actuel www.post.ch . Ces frais sont également exigibles si aucun nouveau achat n'est effectué.
    • 4.3 Pour chaque solde restant ouvert après la date de facture, des intérêts sont dûs à hauteur de 11.9% par an (360 jours).
    • 4.4 En cas de retard de paiement, nous enverrons un rappel d’abord par e-mail, ensuite par voie postale. Nous facturerons des frais de rappels de CHF 17.50 pour le premier rappel par voie postale et de CHF 22.50 pour le deuxième rappel par voie postale. Les frais de rappel non payés peuvent être transférés au prochain relevé mensuel. Les frais de rappel sont également dues si le paiement est en retard en raison d'un défaut de transfert que vous avez effectué (pas d'exécution, numéro ESR incorrect, etc.).
    • 4.5 A défaut de communication immédiate d’un changement d’adresse, nous vous facturerons des frais de CHF 30.00 pour la recherche d’adresse.
    • 4.6 En cas d’adresse e-mail erronée, Byjuno pourra transmettre la facture/le courrier de rappel par voie postale et facturer des frais supplémentaires à hauteur de CHF 2.50 pour chaque envoi postal.
    • 4.7 En cas de remboursements de crédit, vous devez informer Byjuno du compte bancaire (IBAN et les bénéficiaires du nom) sans avoir été demandé. Pour toute recherche de Byjuno, une taxe de traitement de CHF 25.00 est due.
  • 5. Recouvrement et frais ou charges suppleméntaires
    • Les frais du traitement de recouvrement lors de la remise à un fournisseur de services de recouvrement sont de CHF 40.- par transfer de dossier. Byjuno a le droit de transférer à des tiers la ou les créance(s) ou le droit de recevoir les paiements conformément à ces dispositions. Le prestataire de recouvrement dispose d’un droit à réclamer directement.
  • 6. Demandes de la clientèle
    • Le commerçant reste seul responsable chargé de traiter des préoccupations des clients concernant le service acheté (en particulier pour les demandes de remboursement, les transferts, etc.). Byjuno est uniquement compétente pour les demandes de renseignements sur la facture mensuelle.
  • 7. Utilisation de vos donnéees / Recours à des tiers
    • Lors du traitement des données, Byjuno adhère à la loi applicable en matière de protection des données. Vous autorisez Byjuno et ses sociétés affiliées à l‘intérieur et à l'étranger avec des niveaux appropriés de protection des données, ainsi que par des tiers autorisés par Byjuno, à veiller à ce que vos données personnelles soient stockées, traitées et utilisées exclusivement dans le cadre du service.
  • 8. Interdiction de compensation
    • Aucune exception de compensation que vous soulèverez éventuellement à l’encontre du revendeur, ne pourra être opposée à Byjuno.
  • 9. Exclusion de responsabilité/droit applicable
    • Byjuno décline toute responsabilité. Le droit suisse est applicable aux présentes CGV Byjuno. Le For juridique est Zoug. ****
PDF